CNH to release 2023 Fourth Quarter & Full Year financial results on February 14

Basildon, January 26, 2024

CNH (NYSE: CNHI) will release its financial results for the Fourth Quarter and Full Year of 2023 on Wednesday, February 14, 2024.

A live audio webcast of the financial results conference call will begin at 9:30 a.m. ET (2:30 p.m. GMT / 3:30 p.m. CET) on the same day. It will be accessible at the following address: bit.ly/CNH_Q4FY_2023.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investor Relations section of the corporate website (www.cnh.com) for two weeks following the conference call.